Latest Products https://www.shyalialliedproducts.com Latest Products Sat, 19 Jun 2021 12:27:33 +0530 en-us https://www.shyalialliedproducts.com Fresh Fruits https://www.shyalialliedproducts.com/fresh-fruits.htm https://www.shyalialliedproducts.com/fresh-fruits.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Vegetables https://www.shyalialliedproducts.com/fresh-vegetables.htm https://www.shyalialliedproducts.com/fresh-vegetables.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Tea https://www.shyalialliedproducts.com/herbal-tea.htm https://www.shyalialliedproducts.com/herbal-tea.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Spices https://www.shyalialliedproducts.com/indian-spices.htm https://www.shyalialliedproducts.com/indian-spices.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tamarind Pods https://www.shyalialliedproducts.com/tamarind-pods.htm https://www.shyalialliedproducts.com/tamarind-pods.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Betel Nuts https://www.shyalialliedproducts.com/betel-nuts.htm https://www.shyalialliedproducts.com/betel-nuts.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 W320 Split Cashew Nuts https://www.shyalialliedproducts.com/w320-split-cashew-nuts.htm https://www.shyalialliedproducts.com/w320-split-cashew-nuts.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 W320 Whole Cashew Nuts https://www.shyalialliedproducts.com/w320-whole-cashew-nuts.htm https://www.shyalialliedproducts.com/w320-whole-cashew-nuts.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Broken Rice https://www.shyalialliedproducts.com/broken-rice.htm https://www.shyalialliedproducts.com/broken-rice.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Broken rice is fragments of rice grains, broken in the field, during drying, during transport, or by milling. Mechanical separators are used to separate the broken grains from the whole grains and sort them by size. Broken rice is fragmented Fresh Apple https://www.shyalialliedproducts.com/fresh-apple.htm https://www.shyalialliedproducts.com/fresh-apple.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pomegranate https://www.shyalialliedproducts.com/fresh-pomegranate.htm https://www.shyalialliedproducts.com/fresh-pomegranate.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Watermelon https://www.shyalialliedproducts.com/fresh-watermelon.htm https://www.shyalialliedproducts.com/fresh-watermelon.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Garlic https://www.shyalialliedproducts.com/fresh-garlic.htm https://www.shyalialliedproducts.com/fresh-garlic.htm Mon, 15 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Garlic is an herb that is grown around the world. It is related to onion, leeks, and chives. It is thought that garlic is native to Siberia, but spread to other parts of the world over 5000 years ago. Garlic is most commonly used for conditions related to the heart and blood system.- Fresh Green Chilli https://www.shyalialliedproducts.com/fresh-green-chilli.htm https://www.shyalialliedproducts.com/fresh-green-chilli.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Red Onion https://www.shyalialliedproducts.com/fresh-red-onion.htm https://www.shyalialliedproducts.com/fresh-red-onion.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Carrot https://www.shyalialliedproducts.com/fresh-carrot.htm https://www.shyalialliedproducts.com/fresh-carrot.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ginger O https://www.shyalialliedproducts.com/fresh-ginger.htm https://www.shyalialliedproducts.com/fresh-ginger.htm Sat, 10 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ginger Fresh Green Lemon https://www.shyalialliedproducts.com/fresh-green-lemon.htm https://www.shyalialliedproducts.com/fresh-green-lemon.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lemon, Citrus limon, is a small evergreen tree in the family Rutaceae grown for its edible fruit which, among other things, are used in a variety of foods and drinks. ... The Lemon  fruit is an ellipsoid berry surrounded by a green rind, which ripens to yellow, protecting soft yellow segmented pulp. Fresh Green Peas https://www.shyalialliedproducts.com/fresh-green-peas.htm https://www.shyalialliedproducts.com/fresh-green-peas.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Local Tomato https://www.shyalialliedproducts.com/fresh-tomato.htm https://www.shyalialliedproducts.com/fresh-tomato.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Yellow Lemon https://www.shyalialliedproducts.com/fresh-yellow-lemon.htm https://www.shyalialliedproducts.com/fresh-yellow-lemon.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Black Tea https://www.shyalialliedproducts.com/black-tea.htm https://www.shyalialliedproducts.com/black-tea.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Green Tea https://www.shyalialliedproducts.com/green-tea.htm https://www.shyalialliedproducts.com/green-tea.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Loose Tea https://www.shyalialliedproducts.com/loose-tea.htm https://www.shyalialliedproducts.com/loose-tea.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Crush, tear, curl (CTC) is a method of processing black tea in which the leaves are passed through a series of cylindrical rollers with hundreds of sharp teeth that crush, tear, and curl the tea into small, hard pellets. This tea is mostly consumed by adding milk and sugar. Masala Tea https://www.shyalialliedproducts.com/masala-tea.htm https://www.shyalialliedproducts.com/masala-tea.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Masala chai is a flavoured tea beverage made by brewing black tea with a mixture of aromatic Indian spices and herbs. Originating in the Indian subcontinent, the beverage has gained worldwide popularity, becoming a feature in many coffee and tea houses. Orthodox Tea https://www.shyalialliedproducts.com/orthodox-tea.htm https://www.shyalialliedproducts.com/orthodox-tea.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Black Pepper Seeds https://www.shyalialliedproducts.com/black-pepper-seeds.htm https://www.shyalialliedproducts.com/black-pepper-seeds.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cloves https://www.shyalialliedproducts.com/cloves.htm https://www.shyalialliedproducts.com/cloves.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Green Cardamom https://www.shyalialliedproducts.com/green-cardamom.htm https://www.shyalialliedproducts.com/green-cardamom.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Red Chilli https://www.shyalialliedproducts.com/dried-red-chilli.htm https://www.shyalialliedproducts.com/dried-red-chilli.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Red Chilli Powder https://www.shyalialliedproducts.com/red-chilli-powder.htm https://www.shyalialliedproducts.com/red-chilli-powder.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Finger https://www.shyalialliedproducts.com/turmeric-finger.htm https://www.shyalialliedproducts.com/turmeric-finger.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Powder https://www.shyalialliedproducts.com/turmeric-powder.htm https://www.shyalialliedproducts.com/turmeric-powder.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Tamarind Pods https://www.shyalialliedproducts.com/natural-tamarind-pods.htm https://www.shyalialliedproducts.com/natural-tamarind-pods.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Betel Nuts https://www.shyalialliedproducts.com/natural-betel-nuts.htm https://www.shyalialliedproducts.com/natural-betel-nuts.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Split Betel Nuts https://www.shyalialliedproducts.com/split-betel-nuts.htm https://www.shyalialliedproducts.com/split-betel-nuts.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Drumstick https://www.shyalialliedproducts.com/fresh-drumstick.htm https://www.shyalialliedproducts.com/fresh-drumstick.htm Fri, 26 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530   Drumsticks are an excellent source of B vitamins like niacin, riboflavin and vitamin B12, which are known to play a vital role in improving your digestive health. B vitamins help breaking down the foods and make it easier to digest them smoothly. Moreover, drumsticks containdietary fiber that also aids the digestive process.   Drumsticks are an excellent source of B vitamins like niacin, riboflavin and vitamin B12, which are known to play a vital role in improving your digestive health. B vitamins help breaking down the foods and make it easier to digest them smoothly. Moreover, drumsticks containdietary fiber that also aids the digestive process.   Fresh Ladyfinger https://www.shyalialliedproducts.com/fresh-ladyfinger.htm https://www.shyalialliedproducts.com/fresh-ladyfinger.htm Fri, 26 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530   Here are 7 nutrition and health benefits of okra.   Rich in nutrients. Okra boasts an impressive nutrient profile.   Contains beneficial antioxidants.   May lower heart disease risk.   May have anticancer properties.   May lower blood sugar.   Beneficial for pregnant women.   Normal Blended Tea https://www.shyalialliedproducts.com/normal-blended-tea.htm https://www.shyalialliedproducts.com/normal-blended-tea.htm Sat, 10 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tea blending is the blending of different teas together to produce a final product. This occurs chiefly with black tea that is blended to make most tea bags but can also occur with such teas as Pu-erh, where leaves are blended from different regions before being compressed.